1. K-State home
  2. »HNR
  3. »People
  4. »Faculty

Horticulture and Natural Resources

Faculty

Name Position TitleEmail
Ahlers, AdamAssociate Professor of Wildlife & Outdoor Management, Undergraduate Programs Directoraahlers2@ksu.edu
Barden, CharlesProfessor of Forestry, Director of Tuttle Forestry Research Centercbarden@ksu.edu
Boyer, CherylAssociate Professor and Extension Specialist of Nursery Crop Production and Marketingcrboyer@ksu.edu
Bremer, DaleProfessor of Turfgrass Science, Graduate Program Directorbremer@ksu.edu
Brunson, MichaelInstructor of Park Management and Conservationmichaelburnson@ksu.edu
Bhullar, Manreet SinghResearch Assistant Professor, Produce Safetymsbhullar@ksu.edu
Cowan, JeremyAssistant Professor of Sustainable Food Production Systemsjscowan@ksu.edu
Davis, GregAssociate Professor of Landscape Designgdavis@ksu.edu
Fefer, JessicaAssistant Professor of Park Management & Conservationjfefer@ksu.edu
Fry, JackProfessor of Turfgrass Sciencejfry@ksu.edu
Gerken, JoeInstructor, Wildlife and Outdoor Managementgerkenje@ksu.edu
Griffin, JasonProfessor and Extension Specialist, Woody Ornamentals and Industrial Hemp, Director of John C. Pair Horticultural Center - Wichitajgriffin@ksu.edu
Keeley, SteveDepartment Headskeeley@ksu.edu
Lavis, CatherineProfessor of Landscape Managementclavis@ksu.edu
McElwain, ScottDirector of KSU Gardensmcelwain@ksu.edu
Miller, ChadAssociate Professor of Landscape Horticulturectmiller@ksu.edu
Park, SunghunProfessor of Crop Functional Genomicsshpark@ksu.edu
Peterson, BrianResearch Assistant Professor, Park Management and Conservationbrianpeterson@ksu.edu
Pliakoni, EleniAssociate Professor of Urban Food Production & Postharvest Handlingepliakoni@ksu.edu
Rajashekar, C. B.Professor of Food Crops and Phytochemicalscrajashe@ksu.edu
Ricketts, DrewExtension Wildlife Management Specialist and Assistant Professor of Wildlife & Outdoor Enterprise Managementarickett@ksu.edu
Rivard, CaryAssociate Professor and Extension Specialist of Vegetable Crops, Director of Olathe Horticulture Research & Extension Centercrivard@ksu.edu
Sharp, RyanAssociate Professor of Park Management & Conservationryansharp@ksu.edu
Sheshukova, IrinaInstructor of Floral Designirinas@ksu.edu
Shoemaker, CandiceProfessor of Horticulturecshoemak@ksu.edu
Sullins, DanielAssistant Professor of Wildlife & Outdoor Enterprise Managementsullins@ksu.edu
Upham, WardExtension Associate, Horticulture Rapid Response Centerwupham@ksu.edu
Williams, KimberlyProfessor of Greenhouse Managementkwilliam@ksu.edu