1. K-State home
  2. »HNR
  3. »Extension
  4. »People

Horticulture and Natural Resources

Extension Horticulture Personnel

Department of Horticulture and Natural Resources Extension Office
Phone: (785) 532-6173
HNR People Directory

Food Crops Horticulture & Human Health
Forestry & Natural Resources Turf & Ornamentals

Food Crops

Personalinfo>Rivard CaryRay Cloyd People>Megan_Kennellycrop.jpg
Cary Rivard
Extension Vegetable & Fruit Crop Specialist
crivard@ksu.edu
Raymond Cloyd
Ornamental Entomology
& Integrated Pest Management

rcloyd@ksu.edu
Megan Kennelly
Turfgrass/Urban & Horticultural Plant Pathology Problems
kennelly@ksu.edu
 /hfrr/images/people/faculty/Upham-Ward.jpg  
Ward Upham
Horticultural Rapid
Response Unit
Coordinator

wupham@ksu.edu
  

 

Forestry, Recreation & Natural Resources

Barden, CharlesCloydKennellyM
Charles Barden
Extension Forester
cbarden@ksu.edu
Raymond Cloyd
Ornamental Entomology
& Integrated Pest Management

rcloyd@ksu.edu
Megan Kennelly
Turfgrass/Urban & Horticultural Plant Pathology Problems
kennelly@ksu.edu


Horticulture & Human Health

 People>NoPhotoAvailable200px/hfrr/images/people/faculty/Upham-Ward.jpg 
Cary Rivard
Extension Vegetable & Fruit
Crop Specialist

crivard@ksu.edu
Ward Upham
Horticultural Rapid
Response Unit
Coordinator

wupham@ksu.edu
 

 

Turf & Ornamentals

People>Megan_Kennellycrop.jpgPersonalinfo>Lavis CathieBoyer, Cheryl
Megan Kennelly
Turfgrass/Urban & Horticultural Plant Pathology Problems
kennelly@ksu.edu
Cathie Lavis
Extension Landscape Management Specialist
clavis@ksu.edu
Cheryl Boyer
Extension Nursery Crop Production and Marketing Specialist 
crboyer@ksu.edu
Pair Center>Jason/hfrr/images/people/faculty/Upham-Ward.jpg 
Jason Griffin
Ornamental Trees & Shrubs Specialist
jgriffin@ksu.edu
Ward Upham
Horticultural Rapid
Response Unit
Coordinator

wupham@ksu.edu
 

 

<< Top of page