1. K-State home
  2. »HNR
  3. »People
  4. »Support Staff

Horticulture and Natural Resources

Support Staff

NamePosition TitleEmail
Abeli, PatrickLab Manager (Olathe)pabeli@k-state.edu
Baker, AnnieExtension Assistantabake@ksu.edu
Ebert, KerriCommunications & Outreach Specialist (Olathe)kebert@k-state.edu
Howe, WesResearch Assistant (Rocky Ford)wkhowe@k-state.edu
Hueste, JacobGreenhouse Operations Managerhueste@k-state.edu
Jenkins, TriciaResearch Assistant (Olathe)tmjenkin@k-state.edu
Mascote, Vicente Research Associate-Utility Worker (Olathe) mascote@k-state.edu
McGee, DanGreenhouse Facilities Coordinatormcgee@k-state.edu
Myers, Tami Plant Technician I (Haysville) troesch@k-state.edu
Park, Kim Research Associate jekim@k-state.edu
Parsons, Linda Research Assistant (Haysville) lparsons@k-state.edu
Palomo, GabbyFellow Post-Docgpalomo@ksu.edu
Rogowski, JuliannaResearch Assistantjrogowski@k-state.edu
Willmore, MarkAgricultural Technician (Olathe)willmore5352@gmail.com
Wilson, ClintAgricultural Technician (Haysville)cdwilson@k-state.edu