1. K-State home
  2. »HNR
  3. »Extension
  4. »People

Horticulture and Natural Resources

Extension Horticulture Personnel

Department of Horticulture and Natural Resources Extension Office
Phone: (785) 532-6173
HFRR People Directory

Food Crops Horticulture & Human Health
Forestry & Natural Resources Turf & Ornamentals

Food Crops

Personalinfo>Rivard CaryRay Cloyd People>Megan_Kennellycrop.jpg
Cary Rivard
Extension Vegetable & Fruit
Crop Specialist
crivard@ksu.edu
Raymond Cloyd
Ornamental Entomology
& Integrated Pest Management

rcloyd@ksu.edu
Megan Kennelly
Turfgrass/Urban & Horticultural Plant Pathology Problems
kennelly@ksu.edu
 Reid, William/hfrr/images/people/faculty/Upham-Ward.jpg 
William Reid
Extension Nut Crop Specialist
wreid@ksu.edu
Ward Upham
Horticultural Rapid
Response Unit
Coordinator / Master
Gardener Coordinator

wupham@ksu.edu
 

 

Forestry, Recreation & Natural Resources

Barden, CharlesBlocksome, CarolRay Cloyd
Charles Barden
Extension Forester
cbarden@ksu.edu
Carol Blocksome
Range Management Specialist
blocksom@ksu.edu
Raymond Cloyd
Ornamental Entomology
& Integrated Pest Management

rcloyd@ksu.edu
 People>Megan_Kennellycrop.jpgStevenson, Sid 
Megan Kennelly
Turfgrass/Urban & Horticultural Plant Pathology Problems
kennelly@ksu.edu
Sid Stevenson
Recreation Resources
sstevens@ksu.edu
 


Horticulture & Human Health

 People>NoPhotoAvailable200px/hfrr/images/people/faculty/Upham-Ward.jpg 
Cary Rivard
Extension Vegetable & Fruit
Crop Specialist

crivard@ksu.edu
Ward Upham
Horticultural Rapid
Response Unit
Coordinator / Master
Gardener Coordinator

wupham@ksu.edu
 

 

Turf & Ornamentals

/hfrr/images/people/faculty/Hoyle-Jared.jpgPeople>Megan_Kennellycrop.jpgPersonalinfo>Lavis Cathie
Jared Hoyle
Extension Turfgrass Specialist
jahoyle@ksu.edu
Megan Kennelly
Turfgrass/Urban & Horticultural Plant Pathology Problems
kennelly@ksu.edu
Cathie Lavis
Extension Landscape Management Specialist
clavis@ksu.edu
Boyer, CherylPair Center>Jason/hfrr/images/people/faculty/Upham-Ward.jpg
Cheryl Boyer
Extension Nursery Crop Specialist
crboyer@ksu.edu
Jason Griffin
Ornamental Trees & Shrubs Specialist
jgriffin@ksu.edu
Ward Upham
Horticultural Rapid
Response Unit
Coordinator / Master
Gardener Coordinator

wupham@ksu.edu

<< Top of page