1. K-State home
  2. »HNR
  3. »Undergraduate
  4. »Student GCSAA

Horticulture and Natural Resources

Student Chapter of GCSAA

Purpose

  1. To serve as an official organizational for students interested in golf course management, and to provide them with information about career directions and credentials needed to become a golf course superintendent.
  2. To promote and advance the profession and enrich the quality of golf and its environment.
  3. To provide an avenue for an exchange of information and ideas between students and golf course professionals in their geographical area/nationally and GCSAA.

Officers

President

Jason Dutton

jasond4@ksu.edu

Vice President

Austin Banzetabanzet@k-state.edu

Secretary

Peyton South

southpeyton@k-state.edu

Treasurer

Tommy King

tommy32@k-state.edu

Social Media Coordinator

Mason Beagley

mbeagley97@k-state.edu

Events Coordinator

Kolton Dickinson

kolton8@k-state.edu

Contact

Steve Keeley, Advisor
3607 Throckmorton
785-532-1428
skeeley@ksu.edu

Meeting Times

Meeting are held alternate Wednesdays at 5:30 pm in 3039 Throckmorton.

We hope to see you there.