1. K-State home
  2. »HNR
  3. »People
  4. »Research Associates

Horticulture and Natural Resources

Research Associates

NamePosition TitleEmail
Boutte, BrianCenter Operations Supervisor (Olathe)boutte@ksu.edu
Crowder, Chris (George)Greenhouse Operations Technicianskydur45@ksu.edu
Ebert, KerriCommunications & Outreach Specialist (Olathe)kebert@k-state.edu
Hale, ReganFarm Manager / Research Assistantrshale@k-state.edu
Hueste, JacobGreenhouse Operations Managerhueste@k-state.edu
Yinping, LiGreenhouse Facilities Coordinatoryinpingli@k-state.edu
Loewen, DavidResearch Assistantdavideloewen@ksu.edu
Mascote, Vicente Research Associate-Utility Worker (Olathe) mascote@ksu.edu
Myers, Tami Plant Technician I (Haysville) troesch@ksu.edu
Park, Kim Research Associate jekim@ksu.edu
Parsons, Linda Research Assistant (Haysville) lparsons@ksu.edu
Shelton, Michael Facilities Maintenance Supervisor (Haysville) mshelton@ksu.edu
Willmore, MarkAgricultural Technician (Olathe)willmore5352@gmail.com
Wilson, ClintAgricultural Technician (Haysville)cdwilson@k-state.edu
Woods, HeatherProgram / Project Coordinator (Olathe)hlwoods@ksu.edu