1. K-State home
  2. »HNR
  3. »People
  4. »Support Staff

Horticulture and Natural Resources

Support Staff

NamePosition TitleEmail
Abeli, PatrickLab Manager (Olathe)pabeli@k-state.edu
Boutte, BrianCenter Operations Supervisor (Olathe)boutte@ksu.edu
Crowder, Chris (George)Greenhouse Operations Technicianskydvr45@ksu.edu
Ebert, KerriCommunications & Outreach Specialist (Olathe)kebert@k-state.edu
Fleck, CassidyResearch Technician (Olathe)cfleck@k-state.edu
Howe, WesResearch Assistant (Rocky Ford)wkhowe@k-state.edu
Hueste, JacobGreenhouse Operations Managerhueste@k-state.edu
Mascote, Vicente Research Associate-Utility Worker (Olathe) mascote@ksu.edu
McGee, DanGreenhouse Facilities Coordinatormcgee@k-state.edu
Monsees, MelanieProgram/Project Coordinator (Olathe)mmonsees@k-state.edu
Myers, Tami Plant Technician I (Haysville) troesch@ksu.edu
Park, Kim Research Associate jekim@ksu.edu
Parsons, Linda Research Assistant (Haysville) lparsons@ksu.edu
Willmore, MarkAgricultural Technician (Olathe)willmore5352@gmail.com
Wilson, ClintAgricultural Technician (Haysville)cdwilson@k-state.edu