1. K-State home
  2. »HNR
  3. »Undergraduate
  4. »Student GCSAA

Horticulture and Natural Resources

Student Chapter of GCSAA

Purpose

  1. To serve as an official organizational for students interested in golf course management, and to provide them with information about career directions and credentials needed to become a golf course superintendent.
  2. To promote and advance the profession and enrich the quality of golf and its environment.
  3. To provide an avenue for an exchange of information and ideas between students and golf course professionals in their geographical area/nationally and GCSAA.

Officers

President

Levi Dreiling

lkdreiling@ksu.edu

Vice President

Tyler Steltertylerstelter@ksu.edu

Secretary

Robert Sellman

rsellman@ksu.edu

Treasurer

Jason Dutton

jasond4@ksu.edu

Liaison

Alex Bach

apbach@ksu.edu

Liaison

Peyton South

southpeyton@ksu.edu

Contact

Steve Keeley, Advisor
3607 Throckmorton
785-532-1428
skeeley@ksu.edu

Meeting Times

Meeting are held alternate Mondays at 6:30 pm in 2414 Throckmorton.

We hope to see you there.