1. K-State home
  2. »HNR
  3. »People
  4. »Research Associates

Horticulture and Natural Resources

Research Associates

NamePosition TitleE-mail
Boutte, BrianCenter Operations Supervisor, Olathebouttle@ksu.edu
Cribbs, TylerResearch Assistanttwcribbs@ksu.edu
Dipman, Cliff Research Assistant cliffdipman@ksu.edu
Ebert, KerriCommunications & Outreach Specialist kebert@k-state.edu
Galgamuwa, PabodhaResearch Associatepabodha@ksu.edu
Hoppensted, ZacharyResearch Assistantzhoppenstedt@ksu.edu
Loewen, DavidResearch Assistantdavideloewen@ksu.edu
Mascote, Vicente Research Associate-Utility Worker, Olathe mascote@ksu.edu
Myers, Tami Plant Technician I, Haysville troesch@ksu.edu
Park, Kim Research Associate jekim@ksu.edu
Parsons, Linda Research Assistant, Haysville lparsons@ksu.edu
Shelton, Michael Facilities Maintenance Supervisor, Haysville mshelton@ksu.edu
Steiner, TrevorLab Technician capuche5@ksu.edu
Westervelt, Lea Greenhouse Operations lwesterv@ksu.edu 
Willmore, MarkAgricultural Technician, Olathewillmore5352@gmail.com
Wilson, ClintAgricultural Technician, Haysvillecdwilson@k-state.edu
Woods, HeatherProgram/Project Coordinator, Olathehlwoods@ksu.edu