1. K-State home
  2. »HNR
  3. »People
  4. »Research Associates

Horticulture and Natural Resources

Research Associates

NamePosition TitleE-mail
Boutte, BrianCenter Operations Supervisorbouttle@ksu.edu
Chiebao, HelenaResearch Associate chiebao@ksu.edu
Cribbs, TylerResearch Assistanttwcribbs@ksu.edu
Dipman, Cliff Research Assistant cliffdipman@ksu.edu
Galgamuwa, PabodhaResearch Associatepabodha@ksu.edu
Hoppensted, ZacharyResearch Assistantzhoppenstedt@ksu.edu
Ledford, Sonja Agricultural Technician sledford@ksu.edu
Loewen, DavidResearch Assistantdavideloewen@ksu.edu
Mascote, Vicente Research Associate-Utility Worker mascote@ksu.edu
Myers, Tami Plant Technician I troesch@ksu.edu
Park, Kim Research Associate jekim@ksu.edu
Parsons, Linda Research Assistant, John C. Pair Turfgrass plots lparsons@ksu.edu
Shelton, Michael Facilities Maintenance Supervisor John C. Pair Horticultural Center mshelton@ksu.edu
Steiner, TrevorLab Technician capuche5@ksu.edu
Westervelt, Lea Greenhouse Operations lwesterv@ksu.edu 
Wilson, ClintAgricultural Techniciancdwilson@k-state.edu