1. K-State home
  2. »HNR
  3. »People
  4. »Faculty
  5. »Emertius Faculty

Horticulture and Natural Resources

Emeritus Faculty

 

  van der Hoeven, Gus Professor - Emeritus gvanderh@ksu.edu
 Carey, Edward (Ted) Professor - Emeritus e.carey@cgiar.org
  Khatamian, Houchang Associate Professor - Emeritus hkhatami@ksu.edu
  Kimmins, Richard (Kent) Associate Professor - Emeritus kimmins@ksu.edu
  Lynch, Keith Associate Professor - Emeritus klynch@ksu.edu
  Marr, Chuck Professor - Emeritus cmarr@ksu.edu
  Stevens, Alan Associate Professor - Emeritus alans@ksu.edu
  Warren, Stuart Professor - Emeritus slwarren@ksu.edu
 Warner, Thomas D.Professor - Emeritustwarner@ksu.edu