1. K-State home
  2. »HNR
  3. »People
  4. »Faculty

Horticulture and Natural Resources

Faculty

Name Position TitleE-mail
Ahlers, AdamAssistant Professor of Wildlife & Outdoor Managementaahlers2@ksu.edu
Baldwin, CarolResearch Assistant Professorcarolbaldwin@k-state.edu
Barden, CharlesProfessor of Forestry, Director of Tuttle Forestry Research Centercbarden@ksu.edu
Boyer, CherylAssociate Professor of Nursery Cropscrboyer@ksu.edu
Bremer, DaleProfessor of Turfgrass Science, Graduate Program Directorbremer@ksu.edu
Cable, TedProfessor of Recreation Resourcestcable@ksu.edu
Cowan, JeremyAssistant Professor of Sustainable Food Production Systemsjscowan@ksu.edu
Davis, GregAssociate Professor of Landscape Designgdavis@ksu.edu
Fry, JackProfessor of Turfgrass Sciencejfry@ksu.edu
Griffin, JasonProfessor, Woody Ornamental Extension Specialist, State Extension Leader, Director of John C. Pair Horticultural Center - Wichitajgriffin@ksu.edu
Hoyle, JaredAssistant Professor, Extension Turfgrass Specialist, Director of Rocky Ford Turfgrass Research Centerjahoyle@ksu.edu
Keeley, SteveProfessor of Turfgrass Science, Undergraduate Programs Directorskeeley@ksu.edu
Lavis, CatherineProfessor of Landscape Managementclavis@ksu.edu
McElwain, ScottDirector of KSU Gardensmcelwain@ksu.edu
Miller, ChadAssociate Professor of Landscape Horticulturectmiller@ksu.edu
Noren, KarlInstructorknoren@ksu.edu
Park, SunghunProfessor of Horticulture Crop Improvementshpark@ksu.edu
Pliakoni, EleniAssociate Professor of Urban Food Production & Postharvest Handlingepliakoni@ksu.edu
Rajashekar, C. B.Professor of Food Crops and Phytochemicalscrajashe@ksu.edu
Ricketts, DrewAssistant Professor of Wildlife & Outdoor Enterprise Managementarickett@ksu.edu
Rivard, CaryAssociate Professor, Extension Specialist & Director of K-State Research & Extension Center - Olathecrivard@ksu.edu
Sharp, RyanAssistant Professor of Park Management & Conservationryansharp@ksu.edu
Sheshukova, IrinaInstructoririnas@ksu.edu
Shoemaker, CandiceProfessor of Horticulturecshoemak@ksu.edu
Upham, WardExtension Associatewupham@ksu.edu
Williams, KimberlyProfessor of Greenhouse Managementkwilliam@ksu.edu